Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

20161202_174828-01The sun is setting on a day of reading and thoughts mostly philosophising and pondering. Where is this going and how did it get here. Why am I reading a teen novel and why am I sucking on a LEMONHEAD that makes my tongue feel funny. When will the setting sun envelop the earth and turn a long dead President Trump’s tomb into ash? Should I walk down to the Tempstop and get a bourbon or coffee? What an existence. Poverty is like being a dog. You check your food bowl and look out the door and wait for warmer weather to go out. What a Friday night. No date no friend. Just tv and an android phone with microwaved ravioli. The worlds problems are too big and my own still way me down. Just heavy thoughts on a cold December day with this LEMONHEAD.

