Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

2016-11-21_01-53-16-01I’m a woodsman and I haven’t been partaking in natures healing powers to cope with the doom of fascism coming my way in January. The state of Missouri in wich I live will be getting a new governor with zero political experience and then there’s Donald Trump. That’s a lot to take in and the potential threats of deregulation to the states environment with that double threat really stresses me out. So anyway I need to spread the word of how beautiful Missouri is before these Nazi goons wreck it for everyone. That might be melodramatic but maybe not. Enjoy my states wild spaces represented through my photography, and take care of yours as well no matter how big or small. https://www.facebook.com/theliberalwoodsman/26597260970_1bdbab1f9d_o2016-12-03_01-12-36

